GdG.

                                    

The difference I'm feeling in my heart
Is the difference of loving or not
And under the stars and moon and sun
Is the perfect becoming of one

If I told you that I loved like an ace
Then I'd be lying ‘cause I've made some mistakes
But I'm trying with perfect faith

For the young lovers, taking the hill
One plants the flag while the other is killed
When the wine pours we raise our cups
Young love is sacrifice, young love is tough

A flashlight
Isn't quite sunlight
But any light at all seems bright
When you're looking in the dark

But any friend is best when
You're freezing in the rain
And all is relative

If you think you've got it like that find somebody better
You said i need fixing, you numbered the stages
but i won't be living in one of your cages

You're either underweight or you're unfit
Underdressed or over zipped
Too social or you're just too shy
Too depressed or you're too high
Night to day
Day to night
Rich to poor
Black or white

                                                                                                                                                                                                     Thank you..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback